Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy - Lucy Carver SECOND HAND BOOK ONLINE



Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy Lucy Carver detail

Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy - Lucy Carver book

Images are compressed and might appear blurred. Book's quality would be perfectly upto the mark.

About Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy

You can’t get into St Jude’s Academy unless you’re gifted, talented and supremely rich. New girl Alyssa is on a scholarship and feels like an outsider - she's not even that smart, apart from her photographic memory (and that's cheating, right?). Then one day her room-mate Lily is found floating face down in the lake. It looks like suicide, but, torn apart with guilt and grief, Alyssa is convinced that things aren't as they seem. Soon a jolted memory puts her on the trail of a sinister secret that might hold the clues to Lily's suspicious death. But Alyssa is in too deep, and she's being watched . . .The first in a brand-new YA series, perfect for fans of The Gallagher Girls.
Read more ...

Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy - Lucy Carver second hand book online from UsedBooksFactory


We are rated 4.5+ in google and facebook reviews owing to our quality and affordable rates of second hand books
Book Details
Title: Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy
Author:Lucy Carver
ISBN: 9781447235767
Edition: na
Binding: PAPERBACK
Category: MYSTERY-THRILLER-ADVENTURE-BOOKS,

NOTE: Supplements like CDs are not included

Currently Unavailable: OUT OF STOCK

I need this book
(We shall arrange/source the book for you !)
REVIEWS FROM GOODREADS

Goodreads reviews for Young Gifted And Dead St Judes Academy- Lucy Carver book

As a reader, it's very difficult to gain knowledge from a single book. There are a variety of best selling authors, and each author brings uniqueness in their writing and content. However, reader's pocket could end up on a heavier side if one decides to buy multiple books. The best choice is to buy multiple books at cheap rates without compromising on the quality. Please find the major advantages of choosing used books

  • Purchasing multiple books instead of single new book
  • Reusing books, thereby avoiding throw-aways
  • Reducing paper, thereby saving trees
  • Creating a shared history, by passing on the books to other people
  • Funny, but true- Vintage smell of book

Questions always rise about the quality of used books and we appreciate your concern. Our answer would be the QA team, who follow a strict screening process of the books. We have quality checks in place, and we guarantee that all pages of the book would be intact.

Reviews on UsedBooksFactory

We are rated 4.5+ out of 5 on both Google and Facebook. Our major focus is on quality, which is the main reason for our high-rating. Below are the links to our customer's reviews on Google. You may find the same in google as well.

To read reviews and press releases click on READ REVIEWS and PRESS RELEASES

Subscribe our newsletter

Stay upto-date and don't miss out on offers!

CATEGORY LINKS

Second hand Romance books | Second hand Science Fiction books | Second hand Mystery,Thriller,Adventure books | Second hand Young Adult books | Second hand Multiple Combo fiction books | Second hand Other Fiction books | Second hand Self-help books | Second hand Finance & Investment books | Second hand Leadership, Management & Businessbooks | Second hand Auto Biography books | Second hand History & True Crime books | Second hand Encyclopedia & Dictionary books | Second hand Religious & Spiritual books | Second hand Wildlife & Animals books | Second hand Travel & Culture books | Second hand Health, Diet & Yoga books | Second hand Art (Photography, Music, Movie) books | Second hand Sports books | Second hand Multiple Combo Non fiction books | Second hand Other Non fiction books | Preloved Kids(Paperback,Hardcover,Board) books | Second hand kids Teen fiction books Second hand childrens learning books Second hand NCERT Text books | Second hand NCERT Reference books | Second hand IIT JEE books | Second hand NEET books | Second hand NCERT Question Papers books | Second hand Coaching Institute materials books | Second hand Others (Practicals) books | Second hand 1st Year Books | Second hand Engineering Mathematics books | Second hand Mechanical books | Second hand CSE / IT books | Second hand ECE / EEEbooks | Second hand CIVILbooks | Second hand Question Papers books | Second hand Other books | Second hand CAT / GMAT books | Second hand GATE / GRE books | Second hand Civil Services/UPSC books | Second hand Banking books | Second hand Language(TOEFL/IELTS) books | Second hand Other Government Jobs books | Second hand Medical books | Second hand Management books | Second hand Wholesale books |

SHIPPING

We deliver used books at cheap rates to your doorstep

MONEY BACK

UsedBooksFactory refunds money for damages on transit.

SUPPORT

We are all ears to support our customers. Email is preferred over calls