Buy second hand The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane by Berry Ellen book online in India

The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane - Berry Ellen SECOND HAND BOOK ONLINE



The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane Berry Ellen detail

The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane - Berry Ellen book

Images are compressed and might appear blurred to load the page faster

The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane - Berry Ellen second hand book online from UsedBooksFactory

Book Details
Title/Author: The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane / Berry Ellen
ISBN: 9780008157128
Edition/Binding: 2016-07-14 / PAPERBACK
Category: ART-BOOKS,
Returns:24 hours return policy with refund *

NOTE: Supplements like CDs are not guarenteed

Related Category: ART-BOOKS,

Currently Unavailable: OUT OF STOCK

REQUEST BOOK
(We shall attempt to arrange/source the book for you !)

About The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane

**Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a very special little cookbook shop is about to open its doors…**

In the beginning…

Kitty Cartwright has always solved her problems in the kitchen. Her cookbooks are her life, and there isn’t an issue that ‘Cooking with Aspic’ can’t fix. Her only wish is that she had a book entitled ‘Rustling Up Dinner When Your Husband Has Left You’.

Forty years later…

On Rosemary Lane, Della Cartwright plans to open a very special little bookshop. Not knowing what to do with the hundreds of cookbooks her mother left her, she now wants to share their recipes with the world – and no amount of aspic will stand in her way.

But with her family convinced it’s a hare-brained scheme, Della starts to wonder if she’s made a terrible decision. One thing’s for sure: she’s about to find out…


Lose yourself in Della’s world of food, family and friends. The perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews. Read more ...
REVIEWS FROM GOODREADS

Goodreads reviews for The Bookshop On Rosemary Lane- Berry Ellen book

As a reader, it's very difficult to gain knowledge from a single book. There are a variety of best selling authors, and each author brings uniqueness in their writing and content. However, reader's pocket could end up on a heavier side if one decides to buy multiple books. The best choice is to buy multiple books at cheap rates without compromising on the quality. Please find the major advantages of choosing used books

  • Purchasing multiple books instead of single new book
  • Reusing books, thereby avoiding throw-aways
  • Reducing paper, thereby saving trees
  • Creating a shared history, by passing on the books to other people
  • Funny, but true- Vintage smell of book

Questions always rise about the quality of used books and we appreciate your concern. Our answer would be the QA team, who follow a strict screening process of the books. We have quality checks in place, and we guarantee that all pages of the book would be intact.

Reviews on UsedBooksFactory

We are rated 4.5+ out of 5 on both Google and Facebook. Our major focus is on quality, which is the main reason for our high-rating. Below are the links to our customer's reviews on Google. You may find the same in google as well.

To read reviews and press releases click on READ REVIEWS and PRESS RELEASES

Subscribe our newsletter

Stay upto-date and don't miss out on offers!

CATEGORY LINKS

Second hand Romance books | Second hand Science Fiction books | Second hand Mystery,Thriller,Adventure books | Second hand Young Adult books | Second hand Multiple Combo fiction books | Second hand Other Fiction books | Second hand Self-help books | Second hand Finance & Investment books | Second hand Leadership, Management & Businessbooks | Second hand Auto Biography books | Second hand History & True Crime books | Second hand Encyclopedia & Dictionary books | Second hand Religious & Spiritual books | Second hand Wildlife & Animals books | Second hand Travel & Culture books | Second hand Health, Diet & Yoga books | Second hand Art (Photography, Music, Movie) books | Second hand Sports books | Second hand Multiple Combo Non fiction books | Second hand Other Non fiction books | Preloved Kids(Paperback,Hardcover,Board) books | Second hand kids Teen fiction books Second hand childrens learning books Second hand NCERT Text books | Second hand NCERT Reference books | Second hand IIT JEE books | Second hand NEET books | Second hand NCERT Question Papers books | Second hand Coaching Institute materials books | Second hand Others (Practicals) books | Second hand 1st Year Books | Second hand Engineering Mathematics books | Second hand Mechanical books | Second hand CSE / IT books | Second hand ECE / EEEbooks | Second hand CIVILbooks | Second hand Question Papers books | Second hand Other books | Second hand CAT / GMAT books | Second hand GATE / GRE books | Second hand Civil Services/UPSC books | Second hand Banking books | Second hand Language(TOEFL/IELTS) books | Second hand Other Government Jobs books | Second hand Medical books | Second hand Management books | Second hand Wholesale books |

SHIPPING

We deliver used books at cheap rates to your doorstep

RETURNS

Return within 24 hours after delivery for refund

SUPPORT

We are all ears to support our customers. Email is preferred over calls