Buy second hand Second Time Around by Erin Kaye book online in India

Second Time Around - Erin Kaye SECOND HAND BOOK ONLINE



Second Time Around Erin Kaye detail

Second Time Around - Erin Kaye book

Images are compressed and might appear blurred to load the page faster

Second Time Around - Erin Kaye second hand book online from UsedBooksFactory

Book Details
Title/Author: Second Time Around / Erin Kaye
ISBN: 9781847562029
Edition/Binding: A PAPER BACK ORIGINAL 2012 / Kindle Edition
Category: fiction-books,
Returns:24 hours return policy with refund *

NOTE: Supplements like CDs are not guarenteed

Related Category: fiction-books,

Currently Unavailable: OUT OF STOCK

REQUEST BOOK
(We shall attempt to arrange/source the book for you !)

About Second Time Around

A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy

Divorcee Jennifer Irwin has it all – a successful interior design business and two loving children. But as her 45th birthday approaches and her children prepare to start their own lives, Jennifer is left feeling lonely in her empty nest.

That’s when she meets Ben Crawford – a man 16 years her junior – as their attraction heightens, Jennifer realises what she’s been missing. But mindful that the small-town Ballyfergus residents would never approve, they conduct their affair in secret.

But a secret is never a secret for long…

As the affair surfaces, Jennifer encounters opposition from friends and family, especially her daughter Lucy. Enraged by her mother’s relationship, Lucy seeks comfort in the arms of charismatic but troubled, Oren. Jennifer knows that Oren is not the man he seems, but can she convince her daughter of that?

And with everything going against them, can Jennifer and Ben’s love survive? Or will she risk losing her daughter to be with the man she loves? Read more ...
REVIEWS FROM GOODREADS

Goodreads reviews for Second Time Around- Erin Kaye book

As a reader, it's very difficult to gain knowledge from a single book. There are a variety of best selling authors, and each author brings uniqueness in their writing and content. However, reader's pocket could end up on a heavier side if one decides to buy multiple books. The best choice is to buy multiple books at cheap rates without compromising on the quality. Please find the major advantages of choosing used books

  • Purchasing multiple books instead of single new book
  • Reusing books, thereby avoiding throw-aways
  • Reducing paper, thereby saving trees
  • Creating a shared history, by passing on the books to other people
  • Funny, but true- Vintage smell of book

Questions always rise about the quality of used books and we appreciate your concern. Our answer would be the QA team, who follow a strict screening process of the books. We have quality checks in place, and we guarantee that all pages of the book would be intact.

Reviews on UsedBooksFactory

We are rated 4.5+ out of 5 on both Google and Facebook. Our major focus is on quality, which is the main reason for our high-rating. Below are the links to our customer's reviews on Google. You may find the same in google as well.

To read reviews and press releases click on READ REVIEWS and PRESS RELEASES

Subscribe our newsletter

Stay upto-date and don't miss out on offers!

CATEGORY LINKS

Second hand Romance books | Second hand Science Fiction books | Second hand Mystery,Thriller,Adventure books | Second hand Young Adult books | Second hand Multiple Combo fiction books | Second hand Other Fiction books | Second hand Self-help books | Second hand Finance & Investment books | Second hand Leadership, Management & Businessbooks | Second hand Auto Biography books | Second hand History & True Crime books | Second hand Encyclopedia & Dictionary books | Second hand Religious & Spiritual books | Second hand Wildlife & Animals books | Second hand Travel & Culture books | Second hand Health, Diet & Yoga books | Second hand Art (Photography, Music, Movie) books | Second hand Sports books | Second hand Multiple Combo Non fiction books | Second hand Other Non fiction books | Preloved Kids(Paperback,Hardcover,Board) books | Second hand kids Teen fiction books Second hand childrens learning books Second hand NCERT Text books | Second hand NCERT Reference books | Second hand IIT JEE books | Second hand NEET books | Second hand NCERT Question Papers books | Second hand Coaching Institute materials books | Second hand Others (Practicals) books | Second hand 1st Year Books | Second hand Engineering Mathematics books | Second hand Mechanical books | Second hand CSE / IT books | Second hand ECE / EEEbooks | Second hand CIVILbooks | Second hand Question Papers books | Second hand Other books | Second hand CAT / GMAT books | Second hand GATE / GRE books | Second hand Civil Services/UPSC books | Second hand Banking books | Second hand Language(TOEFL/IELTS) books | Second hand Other Government Jobs books | Second hand Medical books | Second hand Management books | Second hand Wholesale books |

SHIPPING

We deliver used books at cheap rates to your doorstep

RETURNS

Return within 24 hours after delivery for refund

SUPPORT

We are all ears to support our customers. Email is preferred over calls