Buy second hand Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel by Kellerman Jonathan book online in India

Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel - Kellerman Jonathan SECOND HAND BOOK ONLINE



Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel Kellerman Jonathan detail

Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel - Kellerman Jonathan book

Images are compressed and might appear blurred. Book's quality would be perfectly upto the mark.

About Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel

In MYSTERY, psychologist Alex Delaware becomes personally involved in a dark and mysterious crime. A haunting thriller from New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, which is perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. 'Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' (Los Angeles Times).

In a glamorous area of Los Angeles, the Beverley Fauborg hotel is about to close for good. Psychologist Alex Delaware and his girlfriend Robin are making a farewell visit to the hotel bar when one patron in particular grabs their attention - a beautiful but aloof young woman dressed all in white.

Two days later, Alex is called in on a murder case and is shocked when he recognises the victim as the woman in white. Discovering her true identity is not going to be easy though, and Milo's investigation into the girl nicknamed 'Mystery' leads him to the darkest of secrets in the highest of places. Read more ...

Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel - Kellerman Jonathan second hand book online from UsedBooksFactory

Book Details
Title/Author: Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel / Kellerman Jonathan
ISBN: 9780755374489
Edition/Binding: 2011-10-13 / PAPERBACK
Category: MYSTERY-THRILLER-ADVENTURE-BOOKS,
Returns:24 hours return policy with refund *

NOTE: Supplements like CDs are not included

Currently Unavailable: OUT OF STOCK

REQUEST BOOK
(We shall attempt to arrange/source the book for you !)

REVIEWS FROM GOODREADS

Goodreads reviews for Mystery Alex Delaware Series Book 26 A Shocking Thrilling Psychological Crime Novel- Kellerman Jonathan book

As a reader, it's very difficult to gain knowledge from a single book. There are a variety of best selling authors, and each author brings uniqueness in their writing and content. However, reader's pocket could end up on a heavier side if one decides to buy multiple books. The best choice is to buy multiple books at cheap rates without compromising on the quality. Please find the major advantages of choosing used books

  • Purchasing multiple books instead of single new book
  • Reusing books, thereby avoiding throw-aways
  • Reducing paper, thereby saving trees
  • Creating a shared history, by passing on the books to other people
  • Funny, but true- Vintage smell of book

Questions always rise about the quality of used books and we appreciate your concern. Our answer would be the QA team, who follow a strict screening process of the books. We have quality checks in place, and we guarantee that all pages of the book would be intact.

Reviews on UsedBooksFactory

We are rated 4.5+ out of 5 on both Google and Facebook. Our major focus is on quality, which is the main reason for our high-rating. Below are the links to our customer's reviews on Google. You may find the same in google as well.

To read reviews and press releases click on READ REVIEWS and PRESS RELEASES

Subscribe our newsletter

Stay upto-date and don't miss out on offers!

CATEGORY LINKS

Second hand Romance books | Second hand Science Fiction books | Second hand Mystery,Thriller,Adventure books | Second hand Young Adult books | Second hand Multiple Combo fiction books | Second hand Other Fiction books | Second hand Self-help books | Second hand Finance & Investment books | Second hand Leadership, Management & Businessbooks | Second hand Auto Biography books | Second hand History & True Crime books | Second hand Encyclopedia & Dictionary books | Second hand Religious & Spiritual books | Second hand Wildlife & Animals books | Second hand Travel & Culture books | Second hand Health, Diet & Yoga books | Second hand Art (Photography, Music, Movie) books | Second hand Sports books | Second hand Multiple Combo Non fiction books | Second hand Other Non fiction books | Preloved Kids(Paperback,Hardcover,Board) books | Second hand kids Teen fiction books Second hand childrens learning books Second hand NCERT Text books | Second hand NCERT Reference books | Second hand IIT JEE books | Second hand NEET books | Second hand NCERT Question Papers books | Second hand Coaching Institute materials books | Second hand Others (Practicals) books | Second hand 1st Year Books | Second hand Engineering Mathematics books | Second hand Mechanical books | Second hand CSE / IT books | Second hand ECE / EEEbooks | Second hand CIVILbooks | Second hand Question Papers books | Second hand Other books | Second hand CAT / GMAT books | Second hand GATE / GRE books | Second hand Civil Services/UPSC books | Second hand Banking books | Second hand Language(TOEFL/IELTS) books | Second hand Other Government Jobs books | Second hand Medical books | Second hand Management books | Second hand Wholesale books |

SHIPPING

We deliver used books at cheap rates to your doorstep

RETURNS

Return within 24 hours after delivery for refund

SUPPORT

We are all ears to support our customers. Email is preferred over calls