Buy second hand Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery by Viets Elaine book online in India

Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery - Viets Elaine SECOND HAND BOOK ONLINE



Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery Viets Elaine detail

Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery - Viets Elaine book

Images are compressed and might appear blurred to load the page faster

Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery - Viets Elaine second hand book online from UsedBooksFactory

Book Details
Title/Author: Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery / Viets Elaine
ISBN: 9780451223838
Edition/Binding: 2008-05-06 / PAPERBACK
Category: MYSTERY-THRILLER-ADVENTURE-BOOKS,
Returns:24 hours return policy with refund *

NOTE: Supplements like CDs are not guarenteed

Currently Unavailable: OUT OF STOCK

REQUEST BOOK
(We shall attempt to arrange/source the book for you !)

About Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery

-Fans of Janet Evanovich and Parnell Hall will appreciate Viets's humor.---South Florida Sun-Sentinel
Working at Sybil's Full Moon Hotel in Fort Lauderdale keeps Helen both financially and physically fit. But cleaning up after hotel guests is not like cleaning a house-it's like cleaning fifteen houses. When fellow maid Rhonda goes missing, the rest of the cleaning staff chalk it up to job burnout and imagine that she finally ditched the housekeeping gig to run off with the rich boyfriend she's always talking about.
But then Rhonda turns up dead in a dumpster, and no one feels safe- especially not Helen. To make matters worse, her ex-husband is hot on her trail, checking in to the very hotel where she works. The cops don't seem to care much about a murdered maid, but they have noticed there's something shady about Helen. If she doesn't manage to dodge their questions and shake off her ex, it could be checkout time for her. Read more ...
REVIEWS FROM GOODREADS

Goodreads reviews for Murder With Reservations A Dead-End Job Mystery- Viets Elaine book

As a reader, it's very difficult to gain knowledge from a single book. There are a variety of best selling authors, and each author brings uniqueness in their writing and content. However, reader's pocket could end up on a heavier side if one decides to buy multiple books. The best choice is to buy multiple books at cheap rates without compromising on the quality. Please find the major advantages of choosing used books

  • Purchasing multiple books instead of single new book
  • Reusing books, thereby avoiding throw-aways
  • Reducing paper, thereby saving trees
  • Creating a shared history, by passing on the books to other people
  • Funny, but true- Vintage smell of book

Questions always rise about the quality of used books and we appreciate your concern. Our answer would be the QA team, who follow a strict screening process of the books. We have quality checks in place, and we guarantee that all pages of the book would be intact.

Reviews on UsedBooksFactory

We are rated 4.5+ out of 5 on both Google and Facebook. Our major focus is on quality, which is the main reason for our high-rating. Below are the links to our customer's reviews on Google. You may find the same in google as well.

To read reviews and press releases click on READ REVIEWS and PRESS RELEASES

Subscribe our newsletter

Stay upto-date and don't miss out on offers!

CATEGORY LINKS

Second hand Romance books | Second hand Science Fiction books | Second hand Mystery,Thriller,Adventure books | Second hand Young Adult books | Second hand Multiple Combo fiction books | Second hand Other Fiction books | Second hand Self-help books | Second hand Finance & Investment books | Second hand Leadership, Management & Businessbooks | Second hand Auto Biography books | Second hand History & True Crime books | Second hand Encyclopedia & Dictionary books | Second hand Religious & Spiritual books | Second hand Wildlife & Animals books | Second hand Travel & Culture books | Second hand Health, Diet & Yoga books | Second hand Art (Photography, Music, Movie) books | Second hand Sports books | Second hand Multiple Combo Non fiction books | Second hand Other Non fiction books | Preloved Kids(Paperback,Hardcover,Board) books | Second hand kids Teen fiction books Second hand childrens learning books Second hand NCERT Text books | Second hand NCERT Reference books | Second hand IIT JEE books | Second hand NEET books | Second hand NCERT Question Papers books | Second hand Coaching Institute materials books | Second hand Others (Practicals) books | Second hand 1st Year Books | Second hand Engineering Mathematics books | Second hand Mechanical books | Second hand CSE / IT books | Second hand ECE / EEEbooks | Second hand CIVILbooks | Second hand Question Papers books | Second hand Other books | Second hand CAT / GMAT books | Second hand GATE / GRE books | Second hand Civil Services/UPSC books | Second hand Banking books | Second hand Language(TOEFL/IELTS) books | Second hand Other Government Jobs books | Second hand Medical books | Second hand Management books | Second hand Wholesale books |

SHIPPING

We deliver used books at cheap rates to your doorstep

RETURNS

Return within 24 hours after delivery for refund

SUPPORT

We are all ears to support our customers. Email is preferred over calls